Loading
Select a location to view Videolinq Sites

  TAFE Queensland East Coast Office
General Manager:  Paul Wilson
Phone:  07 5457 1111
Email:  paul.wilson@tafe.qld.edu.au
Regional Manager:  Denise Morgan
Phone:  07 4120 6454
Email:  denise.morgan@tafe.qld.edu.au
Regional Education Coordinator:  Linda Stannard
Phone:  07 4120 6314
Email:  linda.stannard@tafe.qld.edu.au
Regional Site Coordinator:  Karen La Rocca
Phone:  07 4150 5795
Email:  karen.larocca@tafe.qld.edu.au

  Bundaberg 1
E2.001
118 Walker Street
Bundaberg, QLD, 4670
0730013311
40
07 4150 5893
Site Coordinator:  Karen La Rocca
Phone:  07 4150 5795
Email:  karen.larocca@tafe.qld.edu.au
Back Up Site Coordinator:  Kim Trotter
Phone:  07 4150 5765
Email:  kim.trotter@tafe.qld.edu.au
Back Up Site Coordinator:  Ros McGillivray
Phone:  07 4150 5703
Email:  roslyn.mcgillivray@tafe.qld.edu.au

  Bundaberg Desktop
E2.17
118 Walker Street
Bundaberg, QLD, 4670
Contact SC To Book
No Commercial Bookings
0730013303
3
07 TBA
Site Coordinator:  Karen La Rocca
Phone:  07 4150 5795
Email:  karen.larocca@tafe.qld.edu.au
Back Up Site Coordinator:  Kim Trotter
Phone:  07 4150 5765
Email:  kim.trotter@tafe.qld.edu.au
Back Up Site Coordinator:  Ros McGillivray
Phone:  07 4150 5703
Email:  roslyn.mcgillivray@tafe.qld.edu.au

  Gympie 1
A1.12
71 Cartwright Road
Gympie, QLD, 4570
0730013331
16
07 5480 3652
Site Coordinator:  Debra Gilmore
Phone:  07 5480 3614
Email:  debra.gilmore@tafe.qld.edu.au
Back Up Site Coordinator:  Leanne Tompkins
Phone:  07 5480 3620
Email:  leanne.tompkins@tafe.qld.edu.au

  Gympie 2
A2.11
Cartwright Road
Gympie, QLD, 4570
Contact SC To Book
0730013379
16
07 5480 3664
Site Coordinator:  Debra Gilmore
Phone:  07 5480 3614
Email:  debra.gilmore@tafe.qld.edu.au
Back Up Site Coordinator:  Leanne Tompkins
Phone:  07 5480 3620
Email:  leanne.tompkins@tafe.qld.edu.au

  Hervey Bay 1
B1.08
47 Urraween Road
Pialba, QLD, 4655
No Commercial Bookings
0730013332
20
07 4120 6415
Site Coordinator:  Nand Dayal
Phone:  07 4120 6211
Email:  nand.k.dayal@tafe.qld.edu.au
Back Up Site Coordinator:  Wendy Dale
Phone:  07 4120 6309
Email:  wendy.dale@tafe.qld.edu.au
Back Up Site Coordinator:  Kerry Piper
Phone:  07 4120 6438
Email:  kerry.piper@tafe.qld.edu.au

  Hervey Bay 2
C1.02 Conference Room
47 Urraween Road
Pialba, QLD, 4655
0730013425
15
07 4120 6404
Site Coordinator:  Nand Dayal
Phone:  07 4120 6211
Email:  nand.k.dayal@tafe.qld.edu.au
Back Up Site Coordinator:  Wendy Dale
Phone:  07 4120 6309
Email:  wendy.dale@tafe.qld.edu.au
Back Up Site Coordinator:  Kerry Piper
Phone:  07 4120 6438
Email:  kerry.piper@tafe.qld.edu.au

  Hervey Bay Desktop
B1.05
47 Urraween Road
Pialba, QLD, 4655
Contact SC To Book
No Commercial Bookings
0730013333
2
07 4120 6444
Site Coordinator:  Nand Dayal
Phone:  07 4120 6211
Email:  nand.k.dayal@tafe.qld.edu.au
Back Up Site Coordinator:  Wendy Dale
Phone:  07 4120 6309
Email:  wendy.dale@tafe.qld.edu.au
Back Up Site Coordinator:  Kerry Piper
Phone:  07 4120 6438
Email:  kerry.piper@tafe.qld.edu.au

  Maroochydore
MD2.01
170 Horton Parade
Maroochydore, QLD, 4558
0730013368
20
TBA
Site Coordinator:  Angela London
Phone:  07 5457 1496
Email:  angela.london@tafe.qld.edu.au
Back Up Site Coordinator:  Sescki Foster
Phone:  07 5457 1028
Email:  sescki.foster@tafe.qld.edu.au

  Maryborough 1
A2.04
65 Nagel Street
Maryborough, QLD, 4650
0730013348
30
TBA

  Maryborough Desktop
MRB 1.19
89 Adelaide Street
Maryborough, QLD, 4650
0730013336
5
07 4123 6615
Site Coordinator:  Jean Ascough
Phone:  07 4120 6323
Email:  jean.ascough@tafe.qld.edu.au
Back Up Site Coordinator:  Mary Ward
Phone:  07 4120 6324
Email:  mary.ward@tafe.qld.edu.au

  Mooloolaba 1
A2.02
34 Lady Musgrave Drive
Mountain Creek, QLD, 4557
0730013352
24
07 5457 1053
Site Coordinator:  Renee Kuiper
Phone:  07 5457 1101
Email:  renee.kuiper@tafe.qld.edu.au
Back Up Site Coordinator:  Andrea Muir
Phone:  07 5457 1170
Email:  andrea.muir@tafe.qld.edu.au

  Mooloolaba 2
A1.17 Mooloolaba Library
34 Lady Musgrave Drive
Mountain Creek, QLD, 4557
0730013350
10
07 5457 1263
Site Coordinator:  Renee Kuiper
Phone:  07 5457 1101
Email:  renee.kuiper@tafe.qld.edu.au
Back Up Site Coordinator:  Andrea Muir
Phone:  07 5457 1170
Email:  andrea.muir@tafe.qld.edu.au

  Mooloolaba Executive Desktop
A2.28 Executive Suite
34 Lady Musgrave Drive
Mountain Creek, QLD, 4557
No Commercial Bookings
No Educational Bookings
0730013415
3
07 5457 1083
Site Coordinator:  Sophia Lynch
Phone:  07 5457 1195
Email:  sophia.lynch@tafe.qld.edu.au
Back Up Site Coordinator:  Pushpa Retschlag
Phone:  07 5457 1083
Email:  pushpa.retschlag@tafe.qld.edu.au

  Nambour 1
D3.15
91 Windsor Road
Burnside (Nambour), QLD, 4562
0730013355
20
07 5457 1357
Site Coordinator:  Skye Luxton
Phone:  07 5457 1304
Email:  skye.luxton@tafe.qld.edu.au
Back Up Site Coordinator:  Narelle Taylor
Phone:  07 5457 1531
Email:  narelle.taylor@tafe.qld.edu.au

  Nambour Desktop
D2.10
91 Windsor Road
Burnside (Nambour), QLD, 4562
0730013347
5
07 5457 1304
Site Coordinator:  Skye Luxton
Phone:  07 5457 1304
Email:  skye.luxton@tafe.qld.edu.au
Back Up Site Coordinator:  Narelle Taylor
Phone:  07 5457 1531
Email:  narelle.taylor@tafe.qld.edu.au

  TQEC General Manager's Desktop
A2.16 General Manager's Office
34 Lady Musgrave Drive
Mountain Creek, QLD, 4557
Contact SC To Book
No Commercial Bookings
No Educational Bookings
0730013449
3
07 4120 2460
Site Coordinator:  Sophia Lynch
Phone:  07 5457 1195
Email:  sophia.lynch@tafe.qld.edu.au
Back Up Site Coordinator:  Pushpa Retschlag
Phone:  07 5457 1083
Email:  pushpa.retschlag@tafe.qld.edu.au